top of page

Let's be real

This week I'm going to challenge myself to have more confidence in what I do everywhere. In the decisions I make and the way I present myself. There will still be a post about a little project that I'm planning but this is going to be like my little sidequest. You see in high school people try to push you in this mold of who you should be, but that's horrible for a person's mental well-being. And you have all this pressure to be the person that your parents, teachers, and friends want you to be. You can't be all three so you're left with this huge amount of stress. During this week I hope to learn more about myself and what I like. I'm also going to challenge myself to be more confident and I think being myself will help with that. This post is just a little bit of what's to come, and I might try to post a little each day. So, this week I'm going to have a song to help me remember to be confident and to be myself, a quote for the week, and I'm going to do a few things out of my comfort zone to help with the confidence.

<3 Have a great day!

bottom of page